Home Daylight saving time change calendar 2024 Current local time and time change Time US Canada Europe T. difference Australia Mexico Asia World time
Kentucky Central Standard Time Zone -6 Kentucky Eastern Standard Time Zone -5
List of Kentucky counties with county seats
Kentucky Current Local Time and Time Zones
Central Time

Bowling Green | Owensboro
Eastern Time

Frankfort Capital | Louisville Most populous city
CST: Standard -6
CDT: Daylight -5
EST: Standard -5
EDT: Daylight -4
County A-JPlace
County A-J Place
Adair County Columbia
Allen County Scottsville
Anderson County Lawrenceburg
Ballard County Wickliffe
Barren County Glasgow
Bath County Owingsville
Bell County Pineville
Boone County Burlington
Boone County Florence
Boone County Union
Bourbon County Paris
Boyd County Catlettsburg
Boyle County Danville
Boyle County Shelby City
Bracken County Brooksville
Breathitt County Jackson
Breckinridge County Webster
Breckinridge County Hardinsburg
Bullitt County Shepherdsville
Butler County Morgantown
Caldwell County Princeton
Calloway County Murray
Campbell County Alexandria
Campbell County Newport
Carlisle County Bardwell
Carroll County Carrollton
Carter County Grayson
Casey County Liberty
Christian County Hopkinsville
Clark County Winchester
Clay County Manchester
Clinton County Albany
Crittenden County Marion
Cumberland County Burkesville
Daviess County Owensboro
Edmonson County Brownsville
Elliott County Sandy Hook
Estill County Irvine
Fayette County Lexington
Fleming County Flemingsburg
Floyd County Prestonsburg
Franklin County Frankfort Capital
Fulton County Fulton
Fulton County Hickman
Gallatin County Warsaw
Garrard County Lancaster
Grant County Crittenden
Grant County Williamstown
Graves County Mayfield
Grayson County Leitchfield
Green County Greensburg
Greenup County Greenup
Greenup County Russell
Hancock County Hawesville
Hardin County Elizabethtown
Harlan County Cumberland
Harlan County Harlan
Harrison County Cynthiana
Hart County Munfordville
Henderson County Henderson
Henry County New Castle
Hickman County Clinton
Hopkins County Madisonville
Jackson County McKee
Jefferson County Jeffersontown
Jefferson County Louisville Most populous city
Jefferson County Shively
Jessamine County Nicholasville
Johnson County Paintsville
County K-W Place
County K-W Place
Kenton County Covington
Kenton County Independence
Kenton County Erlanger
Knott County Hindman
Knox County Barbourville
Knox County Warren
Larue County Hodgenville
Laurel County London
Lawrence County Louisa
Lee County Beattyville
Leslie County Hyden
Letcher County Fleming-Neon
Letcher County Letcher
Letcher County Whitesburg
Lewis County Vanceburg
Lincoln County Stanford
Livingston County Smithland
Logan County Russellville
Lyon County Eddyville
Madison County Berea
Madison County Richmond
Magoffin County Salyersville
Marion County Lebanon
Marshall County Benton
Martin County Inez
Mason County Maysville
Mccracken County Paducah
Mccreary County Whitley City
Mclean County Calhoun
Meade County Brandenburg
Menifee County Frenchburg
Mercer County Harrodsburg
Metcalfe County Edmonton
Monroe County Tompkinsville
Montgomery County Mount Sterling
Morgan County West Liberty
Muhlenberg County Greenville
Nelson County Bardstown
Nicholas County Carlisle
Ohio County Hartford
Oldham County La Grange
Owen County Owenton
Owsley County Booneville
Pendleton County Falmouth
Perry County Hazard
Pike County Pikeville
Powell County Stanton
Pulaski County Somerset
Robertson County Mount Olivet
Rockcastle County Mount Vernon
Rowan County Morehead
Russell County Jamestown
Scott County Georgetown
Shelby County Shelbyville
Simpson County Franklin
Spencer County Taylorsville
Taylor County Campbellsville
Todd County Elkton
Trigg County Cadiz
Trimble County Bedford
Union County Morganfield
Warren County Bowling Green
Washington County Springfield
Wayne County Monticello
Webster County Clay
Webster County Dixon
Whitley County Williamsburg
Wolfe County Campton
Woodford County Versailles
*2 time zones *Time change exception Capital Capital Most populous city Most populous city Capital of the country Capital of the country
USA daylight saving time 2024
Starts + 1h Ends - 1h
March-10 Sun.
2:00 → 3:00
Nov.-3 Sun.
2:00 → 1:00
2nd Sunday in March, at 2:00 a.m., US turns the clock forward 1 hour 1st Sunday in November, at 2:00 a.m., US turns the clock back 1 hour

Clocks symbols:

Daylight Saving Time Daylight Saving Time. Standard or winter time UTC standard time, or winter time. No Daylight Saving Time No Daylight Saving Time throughout the year. 24 hour clock format

Clocks and symbols (daylight saving - winter) are updated in real time as the time changes in different US time zones.